AWARD winners from the Altrincham and Sale Round the Board Darts League celebrated at the presentation evening last Friday at the British Rail Club

League secretary Carl Bailey announced all the winners with committee members Andy Brownhill and Paul Andrews giving out trophies to all the winners and runners-up.

The summer season is now starting with the remaining winter league eight teams plus two new entrants – The Carters Arms in Sale and The Railway in Hale.


Under-30s Knockout – Callum Nolan (Cringlewood);

Middle-Age Cup – Stuart Graham (Jolly Butcher);

Vets (over-55s) – Andy Skinner (Jolly Butcher);

Least Darts – Callum Loose (Cringlewood – eight-dart leg);

Middle-table Cup ­– winners: Central A, runners-up: Budenburgs;

Gallon Team Competition – winners: Jolly Butcher, runners-up: Timperley Conservative Club.

Captain's Cup – winner: Stuart Graham (Jolly Butcher), runner-up: Dave Wood (Central B);

Team Knockout – winners: Jolly Butcher, runners-up: Central A;

Individual Knockout – winner: Stuart Graham (Jolly Butcher), runner-up Callum Nolan (Cringlewood);

Pairs Knockout – winners: Stuart Graham and Chris Stone (Jolly Butcher), runners-up: Andy Brownhill and Gary Sullivan (Timperley Conservative Club);

Winter League – winners: Jolly Butcher, runners-up: Cringlewood.