Sale Sharks Director of Rugby Steve Diamond has named his team to play London Welsh at the Kassam Stadium on Sunday against London Welsh.

Dwayne Peel is the only change from the backline due to a facial injury he picked up in the win over Exeter Chiefs, Will Cliff starts at scrum half.

The forwards sees Richie Gray back in the starting line up after playing in Scotland’s opening two RBS Six Nations games and Andy Powell is named amongst the replacements following his recovery from a hand injury.

Team: 15 Rob Miller, 14 Charlie Amesbury, 13 Jonny Leota, 12 Sammy Tuitupou, 11 Mark Cueto, 10 Danny Cipriani, 9 Will Cliff, 1 Alasdair Dickinson, 2 Marc Jones, 3 Henry Thomas, 4 Richie Gray, 5 Tom Holmes, 6 Dan Braid, 7 David Seymour, 8 James Gaskell.

Replacements: 16 Tommy Taylor, 17 Ross Harrison, 18 Eifion Lewis Roberts, 19 Andy Powell, 20 Richie Vernon, 21 Cillian Willis, 22 Nick Macleod, 23 Will Addison