Sale Sharks 2014/15 fixtures announced

SALE Sharks fixtures in the 2014/2015 Aviva Premiership fixtures have been announced.

The Sharks, who will be hoping to improve on last year's sixth place premiership finish, will host Bath at the AJ Bell Stadium on the opening day of the season (Saturday, September 6, kick off 2pm)

A week later, the team which also secured qualification to this season's inaugural European Champions Cup, will hit the road to Kingsholm, where they will meet Gloucester, followed a week later with a home game against newly promoted London Welsh.

During the autumn Internationals Sale host's London Irish and then travel to Harlequins and Newcastle on back to back weekends.

Christmas sees the Sharks play Leicester Tigers at the AJ Bell Stadium.

During the Six Nations the team visits London Welsh, then host Saracens before travelling to Leicester Tigers.

Sat Sep 6 Bath Rugby H Aviva Premiership R 1

Sat Sep 13 Gloucester Rugby A Aviva Premiership R 2

Sat Sep 20 London Welsh H Aviva Premiership R 3

Sat Sep 27 Saracens A Aviva Premiership R 4

Sun Oct 5 Wasps H Aviva Premiership R 5

Sat Oct 11 Northampton Saints A Aviva Premiership R 6

Sat Nov 15 London Irish H Aviva Premiership R 7

Sat Nov 22 Harlequins A Aviva Premiership R 8

Sat Nov 29 Newcastle Falcons A Aviva Premiership R9

Sat Dec 20 Exeter Chiefs H Aviva Premiership R 10

Sat Dec 27 Leicester Tigers H Aviva Premiership R 11

Sat Jan 3 Wasps A Aviva Premiership R 12

Sat Jan 10 Northampton Saints H Aviva Premiership R 13

Sat Feb 14 London Welsh A Aviva Premiership R 14

Sat Feb 21 Saracens H Aviva Premiership R 15

Sat Feb 28 Leicester Tigers A Aviva Premiership R 16

Sat Mar 7 Bath Rugby A Aviva Premiership R 17

Sat Mar 28 Gloucester Rugby H Aviva Premiership R 18

Sat Apr 11 London Irish A Aviva Premiership R 19

Sat Apr 25 Harlequins H Aviva Premiership R 20

Sat May 9 Newcastle Falcons H Aviva Premiership R 21

Sat May 16 Exeter Chiefs A Aviva Premiership R 22

Sat May 23 Aviva Premiership Semi-Final

Sat May 30 Aviva Premiership Final

Comments

Post a comment

Remember you are personally responsible for what you post on this site and must abide by our site terms. Do not post anything that is false, abusive or malicious. If you wish to complain, please use the ‘report this post’ link.

click2find

Get Adobe Flash player
About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree