Latest planning applications submitted to Trafford Council

Messenger Newspapers: People who live around the Thames Avenue site are concerned the development could threaten the nature of the neighbourhood.

11:55am Wednesday 16th April 2014

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on Monday April 14 2014.

Latest planning applications submitted to Trafford Council

Messenger Newspapers: People who live around the Thames Avenue site are concerned the development could threaten the nature of the neighbourhood.

4:00pm Tuesday 8th April 2014

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on Monday April 7 2014.

Latest planning applications submitted to Trafford Council

Messenger Newspapers: People who live around the Thames Avenue site are concerned the development could threaten the nature of the neighbourhood.

11:29am Tuesday 1st April 2014

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on Monday March 31 2014.

Latest planning applications submitted to Trafford Council

Messenger Newspapers: People who live around the Thames Avenue site are concerned the development could threaten the nature of the neighbourhood.

11:27am Wednesday 26th March 2014

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on Monday March 17 2014

Latest planning applications submitted to Trafford Council

Messenger Newspapers: People who live around the Thames Avenue site are concerned the development could threaten the nature of the neighbourhood.

3:33pm Tuesday 25th March 2014

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on Monday March 17 2014.

Latest planning applications submitted to Trafford Council

Messenger Newspapers: People who live around the Thames Avenue site are concerned the development could threaten the nature of the neighbourhood.

12:51pm Thursday 13th March 2014

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on Monday March 10 2014.

Latest planning applications submitted to Trafford Council

Messenger Newspapers: People who live around the Thames Avenue site are concerned the development could threaten the nature of the neighbourhood.

3:38pm Tuesday 25th February 2014

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on Monday February 24 2014.

Latest planning applications submitted to Trafford Council

Messenger Newspapers: People who live around the Thames Avenue site are concerned the development could threaten the nature of the neighbourhood.

2:39pm Tuesday 18th February 2014

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on Monday February 17 2014.

Latest planning applications submitted to Trafford Council

Messenger Newspapers: People who live around the Thames Avenue site are concerned the development could threaten the nature of the neighbourhood.

12:00pm Tuesday 11th February 2014

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on Monday February 10 2014.

Latest planning applications submitted to Trafford Council

Messenger Newspapers: People who live around the Thames Avenue site are concerned the development could threaten the nature of the neighbourhood.

12:20pm Tuesday 4th February 2014

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on Monday February 3 2014.

Latest planning applications submitted to Trafford Council

Messenger Newspapers: People who live around the Thames Avenue site are concerned the development could threaten the nature of the neighbourhood.

12:53pm Monday 27th January 2014

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on Monday January 27 2014.

Latest planning applications submitted to Trafford Council

Messenger Newspapers: People who live around the Thames Avenue site are concerned the development could threaten the nature of the neighbourhood.

12:09pm Thursday 23rd January 2014

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on Monday January 20 2014.

Latest planning applications submitted to Trafford Council

Messenger Newspapers: People who live around the Thames Avenue site are concerned the development could threaten the nature of the neighbourhood.

11:47am Tuesday 14th January 2014

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on Monday January 13 2014.

Latest planning applications submitted to Trafford Council

Messenger Newspapers: People who live around the Thames Avenue site are concerned the development could threaten the nature of the neighbourhood.

10:27am Thursday 9th January 2014

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on Tuesday January 7 2014.

Latest planning applications submitted to Trafford Council

Messenger Newspapers: People who live around the Thames Avenue site are concerned the development could threaten the nature of the neighbourhood.

9:56am Thursday 9th January 2014

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on Monday December 23 2013.

Latest planning applications submitted to Trafford Council

Messenger Newspapers: People who live around the Thames Avenue site are concerned the development could threaten the nature of the neighbourhood.

9:50am Thursday 9th January 2014

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on Monday December 16 2013.

Latest planning applications submitted to Trafford Council

11:13am Tuesday 10th December 2013

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on Monday December 9 2013.

Latest planning applications submitted to Trafford Council

5:53pm Monday 25th November 2013

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on November 25 2013.

Latest planning applications submitted to Trafford Council

10:21am Tuesday 24th September 2013

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on September 23 2013.

Latest planning applications submitted to Trafford Council

3:49pm Monday 16th September 2013

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on September 16 2013.

Latest planning applications submitted to Trafford Council

7:00am Saturday 14th September 2013

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on September 9 2013.

Latest planning applications submitted to Trafford Council

4:50pm Monday 9th September 2013

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on September 2 2013.

Latest planning applications submitted to Trafford Council

3:03pm Tuesday 27th August 2013

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on August 27 2013.

Latest planning applications submitted to Trafford Council

2:46pm Tuesday 27th August 2013

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on August 19 2013.

Latest planning applications submitted to Trafford Council

2:03pm Monday 5th August 2013

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on August 5 2013.

Latest planning applications submitted to Trafford Council

11:54am Tuesday 30th July 2013

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on July 29 2013.

Latest planning applications submitted to Trafford Council

10:55am Friday 26th July 2013

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on July 22 2013.

Latest planning applications submitted to Trafford Council

3:10pm Wednesday 17th July 2013

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on July 15 2013.

Latest planning applications submitted to Trafford Council

12:05pm Friday 12th July 2013

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on July 8 2013.

Latest planning applications submitted to Trafford Council

10:26am Thursday 4th July 2013

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on July 1 2013.

Latest planning applications from Trafford Council

11:03am Tuesday 2nd July 2013

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on June 24 2013.

Latest planning applications from Trafford Council

4:08pm Monday 10th June 2013

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on June 3 2013.

Latest planning applications from Trafford Council

12:46pm Wednesday 29th May 2013

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on May 28 2013

Latest planning applications from Trafford Council

10:40am Wednesday 22nd May 2013

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on May 20 2013

Latest planning applications from Trafford Council

12:20pm Monday 13th May 2013

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on April 29 2013

Latest planning applications from Trafford Council

3:39pm Friday 19th April 2013

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on April 15 2013

Latest planning applications from Trafford Council

3:56pm Thursday 11th April 2013

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on April 8 2013

Latest planning applications from Trafford Council

9:46am Wednesday 3rd April 2013

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on April 2 2013

Latest planning applications from Trafford Council

9:24am Tuesday 26th March 2013

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on March 25 2013

Latest planning applications from Trafford Council

5:25pm Monday 18th March 2013

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on March 18 2013

Latest planning applications from Trafford Council

12:28pm Tuesday 12th March 2013

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on March 11 2013

Latest planning applications from Trafford Council

1:50pm Monday 11th March 2013

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on March 4 2013

Latest planning applications from Trafford Council

12:09pm Tuesday 26th February 2013

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on February 25 2013

Latest planning applications from Trafford Council

4:27pm Monday 18th February 2013

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on February 18 2013

Latest planning applications from Trafford Council

2:16pm Tuesday 12th February 2013

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on February 11 2013

Latest planning applications from Trafford Council

4:36pm Tuesday 5th February 2013

Read Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on February 4 2013

Latest planning applications from Trafford Council

3:51pm Monday 28th January 2013

Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on January 28 2013.

Latest planning applications from Trafford Council

9:54am Wednesday 23rd January 2013

Trafford Council's latest planning applications, issued on January 21 2013.



Where I LiveYourTrafford


Your Say Your Trafford



Other Cheshire Titles



Local Information

Enter your postcode, town or place name

House prices »   Schools »   Crime »   Hospitals »

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree